Hallituksen jäsenet

Veera Mäntylä
Veera Mäntylä
Puheenjohtaja

puheenjohtaja@prodeko.org
Kaisa Korhonen
Kaisa Korhonen
Varapuheenjohtaja

varapuheenjohtaja@prodeko.org
Oskari Leppä
Oskari Leppä
Excumestari

excumestari@prodeko.org
Pekka Urvas
Pekka Urvas
Fuksikapteeni

fuksikapteeni@prodeko.org
Meri Kalke
Meri Kalke
Maisteri- ja kv-kapteeni

maisterikvkapteeni@prodeko.org
Julia Sandelin
Julia Sandelin
Mediakeisari

mediakeisari@prodeko.org
Elin Dölker
Elin Dölker
Opintovastaava

opintovastaava@prodeko.org
Mikko Välisalmi
Mikko Välisalmi
Rahastonhoitaja

rahastonhoitaja@prodeko.org
Mika Siirilä
Mika Siirilä
Yrityssuhdevastaava

yrityssuhteet@prodeko.org
Anton Mikkonen
Anton Mikkonen
Sisä- ja kulttuuriministeri

sisakumi@prodeko.org
Sanni Hyytinen
Sanni Hyytinen
Isäntä

isanta@prodeko.org
Matleena Rinnekangas
Matleena Rinnekangas
Ulkoministeri

ulkoministeri@prodeko.org