Hallituksen jäsenet

Iiro Ukkonen
Iiro Ukkonen
Ulkoministeri
None
ulkoministeri@prodeko.org
Ella Talme
Ella Talme
Isäntä
None
isanta@prodeko.org
Reeta Lalla
Reeta Lalla
Sisä- ja kulttuuriministeri
None
sisakumi@prodeko.org
Iiro Moisander
Iiro Moisander
Yrityssuhdevastaava
None
yrityssuhteet@prodeko.org
Roy Ihatsu
Roy Ihatsu
Rahastonhoitaja
None
rahastonhoitaja@prodeko.org
Teemu Koskiahde
Teemu Koskiahde
Opintovastaava
None
opintovastaava@prodeko.org
Sami Pelander
Sami Pelander
Mediakeisari
None
mediakeisari@prodeko.org
Veera Fristadius
Veera Fristadius
Maisteri- ja kv-kapteeni
None
maisterikvkapteeni@prodeko.org
Toivo Rannila
Toivo Rannila
Fuksikapteeni
None
fuksikapteeni@prodeko.org
Aino Klintrup
Aino Klintrup
Excumestari
None
excumestari@prodeko.org
Pihla Päivänsalo
Pihla Päivänsalo
Varapuheenjohtaja
None
varapuheenjohtaja@prodeko.org
Severi Sinkko
Severi Sinkko
Puheenjohtaja
None
puheenjohtaja@prodeko.org