Hallituksen jäsenet

Miki Lehto
Miki Lehto
Puheenjohtaja

puheenjohtaja@prodeko.org
Eeva Jokinen
Eeva Jokinen
Varapuheenjohtaja

varapuheenjohtaja@prodeko.org
Heikki Saarenhovi
Heikki Saarenhovi
Excumestari

excumestari@prodeko.org
Severi Sinkko
Severi Sinkko
Fuksikapteeni

fuksikapteeni@prodeko.org
Tommi Salmi
Tommi Salmi
Maisteri- ja KV-Kapteeni

maisterikvkapteeni@prodeko.org
Taavi Mustajoki
Taavi Mustajoki
Mediakeisari

mediakeisari@prodeko.org
Lotta Oksala
Lotta Oksala
Opintovastaava

opintovastaava@prodeko.org
Hannes Väre
Hannes Väre
Rahastonhoitaja

rahastonhoitaja@prodeko.org
Lauri Lahtinen
Lauri Lahtinen
Yrityssuhdevastaava

yrityssuhteet@prodeko.org
Heidi Fontell
Heidi Fontell
Sisä- ja Kulttuuriministeri

sisakumi@prodeko.org
Veera Mäntylä
Veera Mäntylä
Isäntä

isanta@prodeko.org
Ilari Jokinen
Ilari Jokinen
Ulkoministeri

ulkoministeri@prodeko.org